AAC Program
Ability Awareness
About
About Us
Adult Programs
Adult Resources
Adults
Augmentative Alternative Communication
Become a Member
Best Buddies
Board of Directors
Communication Readiness Program
Community Events
Community Impact Nomination
Connection Blog
Connection Groups
Connection Groups
COVID-19
Donate
Donate Your Car
DSCBA Shop
DSEA
DSEA Resources
Dual Diagnosis: Down Syndrome and Autism
Education
Español
Events
Expectant Parent Resources
Get Involved
Home Activities
IEP Tools
In the News
Inclusion Resources
Join the Board
Kiwanis Aktion Club
Links
Matching Gifts
Medical Outreach
Medical Outreach
Music Therapy
New & Expectant Parents
Newsletter Archive
Nonprofit Documents
Other Ways to Give
Our Impact
Our Testimonials
Program Calendar
Programs
Research & Clinical Trials
Resources
Resources Directory
Siblings
Site Map
Speech Services
Spring Gala
Step Up Walk
Tell Your Story
THRIVE Classes
Virtual Programs
Volunteer
Webinars & Workshops
Welcome Basket Request


Close

 

Meet Our Leadership Team

Nancy LaBelle, Executive Director

nancy@dscba.org | 925.362.8660x105 

Marianne Iversen, Director of Programs & Adult Services

marianne@dscba.org | 925.363.8660x103

Cathleen Small, Director of Family Services & Medical Outreach

cathleen@dscba.org | 925.362.8660x104

Laura Gordon, Outreach Alliance Coordinator 

lgordon@dscba.org | 925.362.8660x108

Elizabeth Lewis, Director of Education

elizabeth@dscba.org | 925.862.3660x106

Karen LochnerDirector of Finance and Administration

karen@dscba.org | 925.362.8660x101

Viviana MeyerBilingual Program & Support Services Manager 

viviana@dscba.org | 925.362.8660x110